Playlist highlights
September 2006

*** Adventure Kid - Robots Singing We're From Barcelona

Acid House Kings - Keep Your Love (Loveninjas cover)
Amari - Bolognina Revolution (E-The-Hot edit)
The April Skies - Tonight
The Brother Kite - Get On Me
Cats On Fire - Draw In The Reins
Fitness Forever - Bacharach
The Futureheads - Let's Dance (David Bowie cover)
The Go! Team - Bull In The Heather (Sonic Youth cover)
The Hidden Cameras - The Death Of A Tune
Irene - Little things (that tear us apart)
John Wayne Shot Me - Speakers Are Microphones
Klas - Dirtbike For The Painfully Alone
Like Honey - Let It Pass
Lucky Soul - Lips Are Unhappy
Marching Band - Letters
Mock & Toof - Lycra Virgin
Pants Yell! - Your Feelings Don't Show
Peter Bjorn & John - Young Folks (Punks Jump Up Special Disco Mix)
Polytechnic - Pep
The Rapture - Get Myself Into It (Prince Language Disco Edit)
The Rough Bunnies - Chihuahua
Starflower - Leaving
Suburban Kids With Biblical Names - Untitled (instrumental)
The Sunshine Underground - Dead Scene
Teddybears featuring Iggy Pop - Punkrocker
The Whithest Boy Alive - Burning

*** Still Flyin' - Never Gonna Touch The Ground (demo)