venerdì 10 aprile 2015

Bad year


“polaroid – un blog alla radio” – s14e24

Evans The Death – Bad Year
Danny James – Guantanamo Baby
Modest Mouse – Lampshades On Fire
Sonny & The Sunsets – Icelene’s Loss
The National – Sunshine On My Back
Death Cab For Cutie – The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive
The Decemberists – Mistral
Darren Hayman – All For The Cause (electric)
Michael Feuerstack – Lamplight
No Joy – Everything New
Chastity Belt – Trapped
Toro Y Moi – Empty Nesters
Diet Cig – Breathless
The Manhattan Love Suicides – (Never Stop) Hating You
POW! – Liquid Daydream

Download / Streaming / Iscriviti al podcast / iTunes

Nessun commento: